Die 8 Hegegemeinschaften

Hier die uns bekannten Ansprechpartner der 8 Hegegemeinschaften:

Borken (Hessen)

Vorsitzender
Benjamin Hellwig
Neuentaler Str. 10
34621 Frielendorf
Mobil: 0157 / 866 06 366
E-Mail: hellwig.b@web.de

 

Sachkundiger
Wolfgang Bauer
Metzen Tannen 32
34582 Borken (Hessen)
Tel.: 05682-732820
Mobil: 0160-4713628
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Bauer@forst.hessen.de


Fritzlar

Vorsitzender
Harald Schütz
Himmelreich 4
34281 Gudensberg
Telefon-Nr.: 05603 - 919 972
Handy-Nr.: 0176 - 65 33 58 48
E-Mail: foerster-schuetz@web.de

Sachkundiger
Elmar Mette
Zur Donarquelle 23
34560 Fritzlar
Tel.: 05622 - 919 617
E-Mail: mette.jagd@gmail.com

Frielendorf

Vorsitzender
Thorsten Demme
Königsstr. 36
34576 Homberg - Hülsa
Tel.: 
E-Mail: thorsten.demme@web.de

Sachkundiger
Michael Keim
Knüllstraße 28
34621 Frielendorf - Großropperhausen
Tel.: 
E-Mail: info@hochsitze-keim.de

Gudensberg

Vorsitzender
Klaus Pilz
Chattenstr. 9
34305 Niedenstein-Wichdorf
Tel.: 05624-1455
E-Mail: sabine-klaus-pilz@t-online.de 

Sachkundiger
Jost Weber
Emstalstr. 51
34305 Niedenstein-Kirchberg
Tel.: 
E-Mail: joststeve.weber@web.de

Homberg

Vorsitzender und Sachkundiger
Walter Uwe Zülch
Berliner Str. 2
34576 Homberg-Holzhausen
E-Mail: dlrgschwalmeder@t-online.de

 

Jesberg

Vorsitzender

derzeit nicht besetzt

Sachkundiger
Peter Zuschlag
Kellerwaldstr. 9 a
34632 Jesberg
Tel.: 06695-911511
E-Mail: Peter.Zuschlag@forst.hessen.de 

Knüll

Vorsitzender und Sachkundiger
Klaus Engelhardt
Nenteröder Str. 3 a
34593 Knüllwald
Tel.: 05685-1436
E-Mail: klaus.engelhardt@web.de

 

Rotwildring Knüll

Vorsitzender
Klaus Engelhardt
Nenteröder Str. 3 a
34593 Knüllwald
Tel.: 05685-1436
E-Mail: klaus.engelhardt@web.de

Sachkundiger
Gerhard Becker
Elfershäuser Str. 17
34212 Melsungen-Obermelsungen
Tel.: 05661 / 47 76
E-Mail: p.g.becker@t-online.de